Jamaica Tallawahs 2018 Team Squad and Players List

Jamaica Tallawahs is a professional Twenty20 Cricket team that plays in the Caribbean Premier League since 2013. Along with Jamaica Tallawahs other five teams compete in the CPL. The team represents Jamaica in the CPL with the name Jamaica Tallawahs.Sabina Park in Kingston, Jamaica is the Team’s official home ground where they play home games in the championship.The team has been a part of the tournament since its inaugural in 2013.

This team is considered to be one of the best teams in Carribean Premier League.And why not it has won the champions title twice and the only team to do that.Along with that, they have a really strong record of winning five out six home games.In 2013 it has also played with 11 players in the team who were all Jamaicans.They defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the league and became the champions of the very first season of CPL.

Jamaica Tallawahs

Jamaica Tallawahs 2018 Squad

Jamaica Tallawahs: Lendl Simmons, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Sami, Rovman Powell, Gidron Pope, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathuri, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Krishmar Santokie, Jonathan Foo, Kennar Lewis, Andre McCarth, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Timroy Allen.