DD National Live TV: Nidhas Trophy 2018, IND vs SL vs Ban Live streaming

DD National Live TV: Nidhas Trophy 2018, IND vs SL vs Ban Live streaming:  The BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) announced the schedule for the series against the South Africa team. The match in between India vs South Africa takes place on from the Friday, January 05, 2018 to the Saturday, February 24, 2018. This will contain lot’s of match like Three Tests Series, Six ODIs, and three Twenty20 Internationals.  So check out below is the DD National Live TV: South Africa vs India 5th ODI Match Live Online Cricket.

This will continue to the 24th February 2018 which is last 3rd T20 match at Newlands, Cape Town. It will conduct Three Test match, Six One Day International, and Three Twenty-20. So let’s search the broadcasting channels list and other information which I have given below.

DD National Live TV

DD National Live TV: South Africa vs India 5th ODI Match Live Online Cricket

The Fifth match Between India vs South Africa is on Tuesday, February 13, 2018, at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth. And the match will live on 4:30 PM / 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL.

DD National will live telecast all the Test, ODI and T20 matches of India vs South Africa series, fans can also watch it on Star Sports Live –  STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports Hindi, STAR Sports HD Hindi. The match coverage will start at 02.00 PM IST. STAR Sports 1 will broadcast the matches in English while STAR Sports HD Hindi/HD will be live telecast all the matches in Hindi.

DD National Live Telecast channel is available on every platform for free. Subscribe and watch free of cost all tournament of the India Team. IND vs SL 2017, IND vs ENG 2018 including IND vs SL  2017, which is starting from 17 September 2017.

Indian Cricket Fans can also Watch Live telecast on Doordarshan/DD national Through Various websites. DD National also Known as DD1 Doordarshan, The channel has rights to live telecast all cricket matches of the Indian Team. DD National Channel is available on every Platform For Free. You can also watch live telecast on Hotstar and star sports channels. See below is the DD National Live TV: India vs South Africa Test Match Live Online Cricket.

DD National Live TV availability

DVB-T2 (India) Check local frequencies
Dish TV Channel 193
Tata Sky Channel 114
Big TV Channel 20
Airtel Digital TV Channel 148
Sun Direct DTH Channel 310
DD Free Dish Channel 1
Videocon d2h Channel 149
Cignal Digital TV Channel 171 (SD)
G Sat Coming Soon
SkyCable Philippines Channel 233 (Digital)
Cablelink Philippines Channel 243
Destiny CablePhilippines Channel 116 (Analog)
Channel 233 (Digital)
Asianet Digital TV(India) Channel 500

Team Squad:

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah

South Africa squad – 1st Test: Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn