Barbados Tridents 2018 Team Squad and Players List

The Barbados Tridents is a cricket team that competes in the Caribbean Premier League.The team represents Barbados of Caribbean island in the tournament of CPL. The team is part of the tournament since the inaugural season of CPL in 2013.It is one of the six teams that participate in the tournament every year. Barbados Tridents is led by its captain Kieron Pollard and coached by Indian cricketer Robin Singh currently in the team.

The team is initially very strong when we look at its performance in the league.The team won CPL for the first time in 2014 where it defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors with a good total.Though they were not able to do the same in the next season.Barbados qualified for the finals in the year 2015.But it was unfortunate to win the tournament and lost to Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel.The team will have a total of 18 players and most of from the West Indies domestic cricket.

Barbados Tridents 2018 Team Squad

Barbados Tridents 2018 Squad

Barbados Tridents are the winner of the CPL 2014 champion. They defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors Teams by 8 wickets in the final battle for the title of CPL 2014. Kieron Pollard will lead his team in the fifth edition of this league. The official squads for  Barbados Tridents have been announced. Let’s check out Barbados Tridents 2018 Squad see below.

Barbados Tridents Squads: Kieron Pollard, Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampal, Wahab Ria, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damion Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dodson.